Well, hello there! :)

Hi, my name is Donna. I am new to the world of blogging and was talked into it by a friend. I hope you are not bored out of your mind reading what I post and maybe, just maybe, encouraged by a thing or two I have to say. I love music, cooking, photography, people, and learning new things. I am definitely a people person and my friends would tell ya I am laugh out loud fun. I make friends wherever I go and look at life through the eyes of love. Every sunrise is another gift, another chance to give back to the One who gave us breath. I love to create. Whether it be through my camera lens, song, make-up artistry or something tasty in the kitchen, I enjoy the process and end result! I have a big, loud, crazy, Italian family from Brooklyn and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Iย  have the awesome privilege of being a Worship Leader. I get to sing and play with my brothers from other mothers! ๐Ÿ™‚ We’ve been playing together for over 10 years! Photography is an old love which feels like a new love as I dive deeper into it.ย  Let’s see, I also like long walks on the beach, dancing in the kitchen while cooking and candlelight dinners… haha. This is starting to sound like a personal add! I promise, I’m not trying to get a date (Although, who am I kidding, it would be nice!). That’s all I got for now! Stay tuned for more random thoughts, rants, images, and hopefully something inspiring! ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo,

Donna ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted in Me.

Leave a Reply

