Awaiting Princess Arabella. :)

HELLOOOOOOOO Blog World!

It’s been a while! After a year long hiatus, I’ve decided to revamp my blog and start blogging again! My goal is to blog weekly at least once, maybe more. So much has happened since last I wrote! I had the awesome honor of touring Europe with the American Gospel Choir, got a new job, new place, traveled stateside , led worship, captured moments, painted faces, spent time with family & friends, laughed, fell in love with iced coffee and so much more!

To start off my new blog, I’d like to introduce you to some of my closet friends: Sam, Jeni, Rylyn & Arabella (in the tummy). Sam, Jeni and I have been friends for over a decade and I couldn’t ask for better! Sam is a very talented musician/singer/songwriter who plays bass and co-leads with me at Church. I never had a sister, but Jeni comes close to it! She is just as gorgeous on the inside as she is on the outside. And little Rylyn is their beautiful daughter who is full of life, love, and energy! She is SO excited to be a big sister! Arabella is due to make her grand entrance at the beginning of September. A few weeks back, we scheduled a Maternity shoot for today. Little did we know there would be a TORRENTIAL downpour! So, we made the most of what we had, snapped a few shots at their home then headed to a dryer part of town.

Here are just a few of my favorite images from their shoot. Ciao.

xoxo,

Donna 🙂

One thought on “Awaiting Princess Arabella. :)

  1. Ohhhh Donna! We love you so much and feel honored to be apart of your first blog back:) You are family girl:) Thanks for using just one of your many talents and blessing our family with these beautiful captured moments. We love you:)

Leave a Reply

